null Skip to main content


KIN Gallery has the pleasure of representing more than 70 Australian makers and designers.


Our ever-growing creative family is mainly based in Australia, and though a handful have set up workshops further afield they still call Australia home.


Every artist we work with has their own style, materials they love and a unique training history. All are talented, all are original, and if you've ever visited our Braddon store you already know we love to talk about them.

Ada Hodgson- Victoria

Aimee Sutanto- Victoria

Albert Tse- New South Wales

Alexandra Fraser-Smith (Alight glass)- Australian Capital Territory

Amanda Croatto- Victoria

Amber Grace- New South Wales

Amelie Atelier- Western Australia

Angela Bakker- Australian Capital Territory

Angela Natalier- Victoria

Ann Welton- Victoria

Anna Davern- Victoria

ANT HAT- Victoria

Antonia Field- Victoria

Aphra Ellen- Victoria

Ashleigh Moore- New South Wales

Brendan Cunningham- Australian Capital Territory

Carl Noonan- Tasmania

Cass Partington- Victoria

Cassandra Prinzi- Victoria

Claire Taylor- Victoria

Danielle Barrie- South Australia

Danielle Kathleen- Australian Capital Territory

Danielle Lo- New South Wales

Daria Fox- South Australia

Dorothy Erikson- Western Australia

Elaine Camlin- New South Wales

Emma Cuppleditch (ELC Studios)- South Australia

Kate Higgins (Eli Speaks)- Victoria

Ellinor Mazza- Victoria

Emma Kidson- New South Wales

Ferro Forma (Alison Jackson & Dan Lorrimer)- New South Wales

Georgie Brooks- Victoria

Hannah Carlyle- South Australia

Ingrid Lockley-Penc- Australian Capital Territory

Jenna O'Brien- Victoria

Jin Ah Jo- Victoria

Joanna Harris-Macneil- New Zealand (formally of ACT)

Julia Vilath (Studio Gemstones)- New South Wales

Kate Gardiner (Rangelands Revealed)- Australian Capital Territory

Katie Shanahan- Australian Capital Territory

Kimba Pham- Victoria

Kirra-lea Caynes- Tasmania

Kristina Neumann- Australian Capital Territory

Laura Eyles- Victoria

Leonie Simpson- New South Wales

Lucie H-B- Victoria

Luke Abbot- New South Wales

Manuela Igreja- Victoria

Maria Klingner- Victoria

Maria Natoli- Victoria

Melanie Ihnen- New South Wales

Melanie Joy- Queensland

Melinda Young- New South Wales

Melissa Gillespie- South Australia

Naomi Bishop- South Australia

Nicola Knackstredt- Australian Capital Territory

Nina Baker- New South Wales

Olivia Dryden- South Australia

Orion Joel- New South Wales

Pamela Camille- Victoria

Phoebe Porter- Australia Capital Territory

Rachael Grigulis- South Australia

Radka Passianova- New South Wales

Rebecca Hinwood- New South Wales

Renee Newton- Australian Capital Territory

Rengin Guner- Tasmania

Robyn Clarke- Victoria

Sarah Murphy- Australian Capital Territory

Sarra Tzijan- South Australia

Simon Williams- South Australia

Sophie Quinn- Australian Capital Territory

Steven Worthington- Australian Capital Territory

Susan Ewington- Queensland

Susan McGinness- New South Wales

Tanja Von Behrens- Tasmania

Valeria D'Annibale- Netherlands (formally of New South Wales)

Virginia Sprague- Australian Capital Territory

Zvoni Hodak- New South Wales